A Mix Called Jericho

It brings me great pleasure to present a mix called Jericho. I snuck one or two commercial tracks in there. I can’t help myself, I’m a lover of all Hip Hop… “catch me in my mercedes, bumpin’ ice ice baby!” Even more than this music, I love the two young ladies who are featured in this mix. BIG UPS to Brooklyn for her drop! And of course as always, Coco stays in the studio, she “see yall through these speakers and headphones”. And my last comment will be to quote Lupe on my favorite verse probably ever, “I think that all the silence is worse than all the violence, fear is such a weak emotion that’s why I despise it”. God Bless and thank each and every one of you for tuning in.






Track Listing

Jericho Intro

1. Fast Lane – Bad Meets Evil

2. Thor’s Hammer – Vast Aire feat. Raekwon and Mega

3. Let Loose – Pac Div

4. I Want it All – The Jacka

5. I’m On 1 – DJ Khaled feat. Drake, RR, Wayne

6. Get Home – Fashawn

7. Parts Unknown – DJ Solo feat. J _ Live

8. 1st Love Blues – MURS

“Gettin’ Paperrrrrr” – Brooklyn

9. Ain’t Gonna Wait – Ed OG

10. Forgotten Styles – Has Lo

11. Can’t Stop My Shine – Termanology

12. The Day – Curren$y feat. Jay Electronica & Mos Def

13. Halftime (Tribute) – Elzhi

14. Mr. Nobody – REKS

15. This Way – Tab – One feat. Meridian

16. The Ecology – Fashawmn

17. Words I Never Said – Lupe Fiasco feat. Skylar Grey

18. It’s Over – Oddisee

The Rhyming Game – Coco Loco (Over “Know The Time” by Apollo Brown)






Small Axe

Fell in love with Hip Hop and began rhyming. Took on DJ’ing, attended college in NYC…Today he resides in Boston with his precious daughter Colette a/k/a Coco & works as a therapeutic counselor giving back to the community and still bangs pads on the MPC.